Our Team

Jane Hacking, Co-Director
Jane.hacking@utah.edu
801-581-6688
 
Fernando Rubio, Co-Director
Fernando.rubio@utah.edu
801-581-4610
 
Rachel Hayes-Harb, Director of Research
hayes-harb@linguistics.utah.edu
801-581-5512
 
Catherine Scott, Administrative Manager
c.scott@utah.edu 
801-585-9438
 
Aleksandra M. Zaba, Research Analyst
aleksandra.zaba@utah.edu
801-581-5656
 
Jill Landes-Lee, Dual Language Immersion Coordinator
jill.landes-lee@utah.edu
801-585-2682
 
Anne Lair, Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
anne.lair@utah.edu
801-581-7737
 
Lissie Ah Yen, Executive Secretary
l.ahyen@utah.edu
801-587-8554
 
Elvis Ryan, Instructional Technologist 
801-581-7570